Client Testimonials

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

Lori is very polite and knows her stuff. Great price, great service. Will be back.

Tommy Z. on June 9, 2016

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

My Heavens! What an amazing experience. In addition to being a thoughtful and knowledgeable person, Lori is both a skilled and an intuitive healer. I left my session feeling at least ten years younger. Needless to say, I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Thanks to her reasonable rates I can afford to do this often. Thanks Lori!

Judy B. on May 25, 2016

 5/5 stars Deep Tissue Massage

She goes above and beyond. Great pricing and very personable. Wonderful experience, will go back!

Shallah G. on May 23, 2016

5/5 stars Pregnancy Massage

Lori was awesome! I came in for a prenatal massage never really having one before and not knowing what to expect. She was very professional and curtious through the whole experience. She asked what I wanted instead of just telling me what I needed which I really liked. I left feeling relaxed with the siatic pain almost unnoticeable which is exactly what I wanted. Thank you Lori! And I will definitely be back for another massage soon.

Kristin W. on May 16, 2016

5/5 stars Pregnancy Massage

Lori did a great job!! She did exactly what I needed. She was very attentive, atmosphere was relaxing, and very affordable. I already made an upcoming appointment. Definitely recommend her for massage!

Jenna T. on March 11, 2016

5/5 stars Deep Tissue Massage

She gave the perfect massage that my boyfriend needed. He felt really great and definitely plans to be a return customer!!

Eloisa M. on February 4, 2016

5/5 stars Deep Tissue Massage

LORI was wonderful. I asked for a deep tissue massage and she did just that. She was knowledgeable and understanding to what my body needed. I’ve had many massages before but I was pleasantly surprised with her technique. I recommend giving her a try. You won’t be disappointed!

Jennifer l. on January 7, 2016

5/5 stars Deep Tissue Massage

Becki W. on December 30, 2015

5/5 stars Deep Tissue Massage 
 

Patricia N. on November 16, 2015

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

This was an overall great massage/acupressure experience. It was very easy to schedule the appointment on line and to receive an email from Lori Conrad asking me about my specific needs was so very nice. The massage/acupressure appointment was most Lori is a very knowledgeable massage therapist and has her massage technique is outstanding. I have had massages since 1970 and she is truly one of the best I have ever had. Lori’s massages are also a complete 1 hour sessions not 45-50 and I appreciated this very much. Anyone scheduling a massage appointment with Lori Conrad at Tranquil Table Therapeutic Massage will not be disappointed. I certainly was not and look forward to my next appointment with Lori. Thank you very much.

Brigitte S. on October 26, 2015

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

She is a very caring person who really listens to the client. She was able to tell me what to expect and noted my responses to the level of massage along with asking if the level of intensity was acceptable.

Suzanne C. on October 21, 2015

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

Lori is an exceptional massage therapist. She has a gift. I have had many massages over my lifetime and never have I had one where I feel completely healed physically and mentally. She has a healing energy and cares about each client. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services. Just please leave an opening for me;

Tamara C. on October 12, 2015

5/5 stars Reiki Healing

Appt was for Reiki attunement but Lori sensed a high level of need for grounding and with ease and continuity of treatment transitioned into grounding energy to better facilitate the benefit of Reiki energy. Great consultation also.

Tee N. on July 16, 2015

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

Lori worked me into her schedule in time to provide much needed relief from muscle spasms in my back. Thanks!

Timothy P. on June 15, 2015

5/5 stars Reiki Healing

Lori was super informative to my Reiki questions. I was torn between getting a massage and having a reiki session so she suggested we split it half and half! It was perfect! A great experience!

Heidi B. on June 2, 2015

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

Lori is a remarkable LMT Practioner. As a retired health insurance broker, I have experience with many alternative healing experience. She is a empathic miracle worker, that offers sound advice and reasonable suggestions to enhance the massage I am reluctant to share this evaluation, because I might have to sacrifice my time with you in the immediate future!

Thomas J. on May 11, 2015

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

She did more in one visit than all the massages I had for the last year!!

Todd M. on April 13, 2015

5/5 stars Deep Tissue Massage

Wonderful lady who pays attention to her clients needs. Fantastic!!

AL A. on January 27, 2015

5/5 stars 
 Massage Therapy

homey and warm..best massage ever…Lori is a caring person and is there to make you comfortable and feel better..

Fran B. on November 24, 2014

5/5 stars 
 Massage Therapy

Lori has been my Massage Therapist for over Ten years. I have had three major back surgeries and she has always been there to relax my back muscles in order for me to continue working. She knows a lot about herbs and actually made a suave to heal my The Doctor at the time was Amazed at the healing progress inside and out! I have tried other Massage Therapists but they do not compare to Lori. I will always use her and I am eternally grateful for the positive energy that she provides for me.

Thomas C. on November 24, 2014

5/5 stars 
 Massage Therapy

An overall amazing experience. I have been treated by Lori for years and recommend her services to everyone I know!

Dena A. on November 23, 2014

5/5 stars 
 Massage Therapy

Oh I can’t wait for my next massage with Lori! I have experienced several different types of massages and absolutely loved my experience with Lori! She knows how to melt away the knots without causing pain! If a masseuse can accomplish that I am impressed!! And add the fact that she is a Reiki Master on top of it all! I’ve never had such a lovely, relaxing, healing, simply wonderful massage! Thank you Lori!

Rachel K. on November 23, 2014

5/5 stars 
 Massage Therapy

Friendly, Asked about the pressure and how you feel during.
Warm hands and a GREAT person all around.
Went home very RELAXED and calm.
Wonderful room to get a massage in.

Ken B. on November 23, 2014

5/5 stars 
Massage Therapy

Lori is Pleasant and Professional. The environment she creates at Tranquil Table is calming to the mind body and soul. Her deft sure hands have the ability to relax and Not sure how she does that, but I am grateful.

Shawn H. on November 23, 2014

5/5 stars Massage Therapy

Lori has been my personal massage therapist for years. She has a magical personal energy that calms and comforts me with each session. The environment in her studio is inviting, calming and healing. Lori genuinely focuses her complete attention and energy on me and my specific needs during each session. I had suffered from chronic back and leg pain for many years and it wasn’t until starting massage sessions with Lori that I began to be pain free and more mobile. I didn’t even know that was possible, until Lori helped me. Now I always leave each session completely revitalized and looking forward to the next one. 

I would add that the biggest bonus of your relationship with Lori is what happens between sessions. She has a wealth of knowledge in alternative and traditional health practices and freely researches and shares that information with you as her client if requested. I have learned so much from her beyond just getting a massage. I highly recommend Lori, and guarantee you will want her as your personal massage therapist for life.

Steve C. on November 22, 2014

5/5 stars 
Massage Therapy

I have been to see Lori around ten times. Lori is a wonderful massage therapist. Her space is soothing and calming. Her demeanor is perfect. She customizes her massage sessions to how I’m feeling or what might be bothering me at each session. She does not disappoint, and I always leave looking forward to the next time!

Jeanette S. on September 7, 2014